Skip to content


The EdTechTeam is a global network of educational technologists. The core team of world-class leaders below works closely with a cohort of over a hundred contractors world-wide. We are a nimble organization, able to be flexible and responsive to your needs.

Jay Atwood

Regional Director, Asia & IMEA (India, Middle East, Africa)

Michelle Armstrong

Regional Director, Canada

Chris Bell

Chief Operating Officer

Chris Betcher

Professional Development

Holly Clark

Educational Strategist

Chris Craft

Director of Technology

Ben Friesen

Director of Professional Development

Wendy Gorton

Director of International Education

Kimberley Hall

Regional Director, Australia & New Zealand

Mark Hammons

Director of Innovation

Jeffrey Humphries

Director of Professional Development & Product, Canada

Emma Inwood

Marketing Coordinator

Kern Kelley

Director of Student Agency

Monica Martinez

Director of Professional Development

Marie Mitchell

Event Coordinator

Sarah Mokhtari

Operations Coordinator

Kate Petty

Director of Certification Programs

Tracy Purdy

Program Manager, Pre-Summits

Gabriel Salazar

Operations Coordinator

James Sanders

Chief Innovation Officer

Molly Schroeder

Executive Director of Summits

Sheri Schwagart

Project Manager Custom Professional Development

Ken Shelton

Director of Professional Development

Jim Sill

Director of Global Development

Lisa Thumann

Director of Professional Learning

Michael Wacker

Chief Learning Officer

Mark Wagner

Chief Executive Officer

Esther Wojcicki

Moonshots in Education

Chris Yokota

Operations Coordinator

If there is an expert you would like to work with, please make a request. If we don’t already have a relationship with the person you request, we will pursue one so their expertise can be added to our team – and yours.

Book or request a team member online.

If you’d like to join the EdTechTeam, please let us know.